01/07/2013 Working it out

It astounds me that I’ve not updated this blog since October of last year.  I’ve been so busy at work and with revising this book and working on a screenplay, that I haven’t even remembered to pay more attention to this blog.  For that, I deeply apologize.  I am currently working on a new blog post to further upate you on the status of Western Legend revisions, as well as other adventurous writing endeavors. 

In the meantime, please enjoy the following image, taken in the late 1960’s, of “The Lost World Riverboat Ride” at Astroworld in Houston, Texas. 

 

3-17

 

One response

  1. Forgiven! Looking forward to your update and all that writin’ you do so well.

    February 9, 2013 at 10:20 PM

Comment to Your Heart's Content !

