Miscellaneous

I just realized I promised myself I would set my blog postings for every Thursday and it’s 11:51 on Thursday night and I haven’t written a frakkin word.  So just a few rumblings.

1. Michael Scott left The Office tonight — didn’t see it, read on the net it was very sad.  This from yahoo news:

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20110429/ap_en_tv/us_tv_office_carell

2. Spent several hours trying to place a “Like” tab for Facebook on my blog only to discover WordPress doesn’t offer plugins on its free blogs.  F**kers.

3. Still ruminating on which one of my scripts or treatments will become my next novel, if the western sells well enough to justify another project.  Science Fiction, Thriller, serial Adventure, non-fiction, comedy, romantic comedy, horror comedy … whew !  Should I keep going ?  It’s not an easy choice.

I did it !  With 5 minutes to spare.  Ya know ya luv me. lol

Night

and so long Michael, those of us who watched will miss you.

mainly because Will Ferrel isn’t very funny, but you get the idea.

One response

  1. Mom

    I hear what you are saying.

    April 30, 2011 at 8:05 PM

Comment to Your Heart's Content !

